Skip to product information
  • Mystica - bâton opalite | Secrets de Shakti
  • Mystica - bâton opalite | Secrets de Shakti
1 of 3

<transcy>Mystica - opalite wand</transcy>

Usual price $43.35 USD
Usual price Sale price $43.35 USD
Reduced price Exhausted
Taxes included. Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

The Shakti sticks allow an active exploration of the body and pleasure (where the practice of the egg is a rather passive practice). The sticks allow you to apprehend alone or in pairs the masculine and phallic dimension of sexuality in complete safety. Their surface is fully polished and soft to the touch, there is no risk of injury.

The small sticks can be used with vegetable oil as a massage tool for the whole body (alone or in pairs), they allow muscle relaxation conducive to the awakening of sexual energy. They are also ideal for clitoral massages and allow the use of natural tools with multiple properties of the stones used.

Sticks are durable items that can be used for a lifetime! They must not be thrown on the ground so as not to damage them.

A stone of intuition and self-esteem, Opalite is a stone that brings joy and calm. As energizing as it is soothing, it promotes fulfilling sexuality. It stimulates the libido and promotes good sexual experiences. Opalite also promotes communication and material abundance.

Length 10cm

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 2

Secrets de Shakti

Mystica - bâton opalite

Prix habituel €39,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €39,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Les bâtons de Shakti permette une exploration active du corps et du plaisir (là où la pratique de l'oeuf est une pratique plutôt passive). Les bâtons permettent d'appréhender seule ou à deux la dimension masculine et phallique de la sexualité en tout sécurité. Leur surface est totalement polie et douce au toucher, il n'y a pas de risque de blessure.

Les petits bâtons peuvent être utilisés avec de l'huile végétale comme outil de massage de tout le corps (seule ou à deux), ils permettent une détente musculaire propice à l'éveil de l'énergie sexuelle. Ils sont également idéaux pour des massages clitoridiens et permettent d'utiliser des outils naturels aux multiples propriétés des pierres utilisées.

Les bâtons sont des objets durables qui peuvent utilisés toute une vie ! Ils ne doivent pas être jetés sur le sol pour ne pas les abîmer.

Pierre de l'intuition est de l'estime de soi, l'Opalite est une pierre qui procure joie et calme. Aussi énergisante qu'apaisante, elle favorise une sexualité épanouissante. Elle stimule la libido et favorise les bonnes expériences sexuelles. L'Opalite favorise également communication et abondance matérielle. 

Longueur 10cm